deezer

I switched deezer off because they dont realy care about changes: no dlna, bad sound on chromecast. They promise upgrades and issues are unsolved for a years. Maybe it is just their fault?

just that wiim announces a new deezer api ( 30/09..11/10..17/10..31/10)
but the most news at all...
I'm not the one saying it..
but them...
"new api deezer"...!
;-)

oh no..i'm not good at that at all
;-)
ps
I just asked for news and it seemed to me that it was the right place
and I only share known things

Last edited:
no news about this "new api deezer"?
is it still scheduled?
deezer not working with mini... you can realize the expectations created by this ad...

Last edited:
Whats wrong with the deezer in wiim? Ive had it operating about two months and it was OK. Something is broken now?

OK. It was OK for a few hours. And now I have someone else's favorites and music is 128kbps. What a mess.... Deezer is definitly not working ok. But I had wrong quality set for wifi. Just changed. Will see now.

Nope still the same. When I start to skip songs and albums it start to play in 128kbps.

the new deezer api expected since the end of september and postponed... has disappeared

I see. I would blame deezer. They dont realy care about users. They promised dlna support few years a go and did nothing.

that's not the topic..

and it's actually easier...

for months wiim has been announcing its support for deezer...

people buy the believer..as much as the support announces that they will stabilize their deezer application "soon"..for months...

in reality,

it's dishonest to continue like this...

they could very well decide to abandon deezer, to no longer list this service... or to put it forward only if they technically succeed in making their application stable...

the wiim mini object is modest and no one wants to make a big deal out of it for so little...

but the method becomes crude...

Last edited:
that's not the topic..

and it's actually easier...